Salsa Amor Cymru

Useful Links

LINKS

If you would like us to include your details on our page then please email us with your link.
We respectfully ask that you do the same in return.

 

Arroba Latina (Jay and Shari) – www.arrobalatino.com

Arts Council for Wales – www.artswales.org.uk

Conwy County Borough Council –  www.sportconwy.org.uk/funding.html

Cuban School of Arts (Damarys Farres) – www.cubanschool.co.uk

Dance Classes North Wales –  www.dance-classes-north-wales.co.uk

Deakocan (Osbanis & Anneta)  – www.deakocan.com

DJ Javier La Rosa – www.djjavier.co.uk

Fadi K Dance –  www.fkdance.com

Funky Salsa (Mike) – www.funkysalsa.co.uk

Key 2 Cuba –  www.key2cuba.com/Home.html

Mancuban –  www.facebook.com/groups/114719000281/?fref=ts

MiSalsaCubana – misalsacubana.co.uk

Moe Flex Dance (Take me to Cuba) – www.moeflex.com

Oscle Lisi Cuba Dance – www.facebook.com/OscleandlisiCUBADANCE?fref=ts

Salsa Bangor –  www.salsabangor.org

Salsa Cabana (Felipe) – www.salsacabana.co.uk

Salsa Caribe (Jim and Susan) – www.salsacaribe.co.uk

Salsa de Cuba –  www.salsa-decuba.co.uk

Salsa Fever –  salsafever.co.uk

Salsa Libre (Theatr Clwyd) – www.salsa-libre.co.uk/

Salsa… Feel The Heat –  www.salsafeeltheheat.com

Salsafro (Yersin Rivas) – www.salsafro.co.uk

The Royal British Legion –  www.britishlegion.org.uk

UKADance (United Kingdom Alliance) –  http://www.ukadance.co.uk

Visit Llandudno –  www.visitllandudno.org.uk

Yainer Carbonell Dance – www.facebook.com/yainer.carbonelldance

 

FUN & GAMES

Salsa Rhythm App – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/salsa-rhythm/id379868541?mt=8